Enter your keyword


Montenegro on EU’s “safe list”

Montenegro on EU’s “safe list”

The EU has named 14 countries whose citizens are considered “safe” to be let in from July 1, despite the pandemic, including Serbia and Montenegro.

The list currently features Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay.

The United States, Brazil and Russia, where the coronavirus is still spreading, are excluded from the list.


Your email address will not be published.